Our Team

André Vosloo

Director
Email: andre@avasolicitors.com.au

Keith Bow

Senior Counsel
Email: keith@avasolicitors.com.au

Maria Pallagi

Senior Associate
Email: maria@avasolicitors.com.au

Pamela Pearce

Senior Associate
Email: pamela@avasolicitors.com.au

Karen Cox

Conveyancing Manager
Email: karen@avasolicitors.com.au

Lauren Seeley

Conveyancer
Email: lauren@avasolicitors.com.au

Caitlin Timu

Solicitor
Email: caitlin@avasolicitors.com.au

Megan Battams

Conveyancer
Email: megan@avasolicitors.com.au

Katrina Kerkow-Hill

Senior Paralegal
Email: katrina@avasolicitors.com.au

Rebecca Flood

Senior Paralegal
Email: rebecca@avasolicitors.com.au

Kim Cartledge

Accounts & Office Manager
Email: kim@avasolicitors.com.au

Tara Mannix

Paralegal
Email: tara@avasolicitors.com.au

Cheryl Coffey

Receptionist
Email: cheryl@avasolicitors.com.au

Amy Clarke

Paralegal
Email: amy@avasolicitors.com.au