Our Team

André Vosloo

Director
Email: andre@avasolicitors.com.au

Keith Bow

Senior Counsel
Email: keith@avasolicitors.com.au

Caitlin Timu

Associate
Email: caitlin@avasolicitors.com.au

Mark Marais

Solicitor
Email: mark@avasolicitors.com.au

Karen Cox

Conveyancing Manager
Email: karen@avasolicitors.com.au

Kim Cartledge

Accounts & Office Manager
Email: kim@avasolicitors.com.au

Myah Harrison

Legal Services
Email: myah@avasolicitors.com.au

Jade Lowry

Senior Conveyancer
Email: jade@avasolicitors.com.au

Liz Evangelista

Paralegal
Email: liz@avasolicitors.com.au

Megan Battams

Conveyancer
Email: megan@avasolicitors.com.au

Rosalind Gordon

Receptionist
Email: rosalind@avasolicitors.com.au